Steve Branson Trio +1 Lily Pad
March 7, 2016

Dedication to Jazz as a Positive Force (thanks to Neil Wood)

Steven Branson – tenor, Zeke Marin – drums and Ervin Dhimo – bass

with Brian Eggleston – piano

All songs written by Steven Branson

  1. Arrival on Time (Reggae)
  2. NSFW (Tumblr)
  3. SJ Blue
  4. The End of Time (as we know it)  
  5. Bill’s Groove (for Bill Pierce)
  6. The Ting Tings
  7. Wait for my Call (breakup song)


Note: All originals posted here are copyright material – © 2012 – 2016 and this constitutes publication of those not previously posted