Steve Branson Trio +1 Lily Pad
April 3, 2016


to the healing of children with anxiety
(for Marissa, soon to be an MSW)

Steven Branson – tenor, Sven Larson – bass, and Zeke Marin – drums

with Brian Eggleston – pianos

All songs written by Steven Branson

  1. SJ Blue (for Scott)
  2. NSFW (Tumblr)
  3. Mad Scientists & Werewolves (for Marissa)
  4. Tan Lines (for TB)
  5. Bill’s Groove (for Bill Pierce)
  6. Arrival on Time (our hit single)


Note: All originals posted here are copyright material – © 2012 – 2016 and this constitutes publication of those not previously posted