Steve Branson Trio +1
Dedham Square Coffeehouse 

July 9, 2017

Dedicated to:

Boston Sax Shop for the Teflon sax repair trick

Steven Branson – tenor & soprano, Sven Larson – bass, and Zeke Marin – drums

with Brian Eggleston – pianos

All songs written by Steven Branson

  1. Arrival on Time (our hit single) 
  2. Bill’s Groove (for Bill Pierce)
  3. Signal Hill (new tune)
  4. Going to Cape Town (for Selwyn)
  5. NSFW (sign seen on Tumblr)
  6. Wait for my Call (breakup song)
  7. Costa del Sol (for Thia)

Note: All originals posted here are copyright material – © 2012 – 2017 and this constitutes publication of those not previously posted