Steve Branson Trio +1 Knollsbrook Clubhouse December 17, 2017

Dedicated to:

Winter Solstice, when days get longer again!

Steven Branson – tenor & soprano, Sven Larson – bass, and Zeke Marin – drums

with Brian Eggleston – pianos

All songs written by Steven Branson

  1. Arrival on Time (our hit single)
  2. Bill’s Groove (for Bill Pierce)
  3. NSFW (sign seen on Tumblr)
  4. Lariat Trail (hill climb)
  5. Signal Hill (Cape Town)
  6. Costa del Sol (for Thia)

Note: All originals posted here are copyright material – © 2012 – 2017 and this constitutes publication of those not previously posted