Steve Branson Trio +1
Dedham Square Coffeehouse
November 5, 2017

Dedicated to:

The road up Lookout Mountain in Golden CO
(as seen on this impressive ride)

Steven Branson – tenor & soprano,
Sven Larson – bass, and Zeke Marin – drums
with Brian Eggleston – pianos

All songs written by Steven Branson

1.         Arrival on Time (our hit single)

2.         Bill’s Groove (for Bill Pierce)

3.         Lariat Trail (new tune)

4.         NSFW (sign seen on Tumblr)

5.         Signal Hill (Cape Town)

6.         Wait for my Call (breakup song)

7.         SJ Blue (for Scott)

8.         Costa del Sol (for Thia)

9.         Blues for Alan (Take this Pain Away)

All originals posted here are copyright material – © 2012 – 2017
and this constitutes publication of those not previously posted