Steve Branson Trio +1 Dedham Square Coffeehouse 

October 1, 2017

Dedicated to:

Good friends and good music – thanks!

Steven Branson – tenor & soprano, Sven Larson – bass, and Zeke Marin – drums

with Brian Eggleston – pianos

All songs written by Steven Branson

  1. Arrival on Time (our hit single)
  2. NSFW (sign seen on Tumblr)
  3. Signal Hill (Cape Town)
  4. Bill’s Groove (for Bill Pierce)
  5. Costa del Sol (for Thia)
  6. Seeking Redemption (for me)
  7. Wait for my Call (breakup song)
  8. Going to Cape Town (for Selwyn)

Note: All originals posted here are copyright material – © 2012 – 2017 and this constitutes publication of those not previously posted