Steve Branson Trio +1 Dedham Square Coffeehouse 
June 4, 2017

Dedicated to:

Thia, a fiercely independent woman

Steven Branson – tenor & soprano, Sven Larson – bass, and Zach Casher – drums

with Brian Eggleston – pianos

All songs written by Steven Branson

  1. Arrival on Time  
  2. Blues for Alan (Take this Pain Away)
  3. Bill’s Groove (for Bill Pierce)
  4. Going to Cape Town (for Selwyn)
  5. NSFW (sign seen on Tumblr)
  6. Wait for my Call (breakup song)
  7. Take the Ethyl Way (for our move)
  8. Costa del Sol (for Thia)


Note: All originals posted here are copyright material – © 2012 – 2017 and this constitutes publication of those not previously posted

« »