Steve Branson Trio +1 Dedham Square Coffeehouse 

April 2, 2017

Dedicated to:

Snow is (mostly) gone and it’s Spring!

Steven Branson – tenor & soprano, Sven Larson – bass, and Zeke Marin – drums

with Brian Eggleston – pianos

All songs written by Steven Branson

  1. Arrival on Time  
  2. Going to Cape Town (for Selwyn)
  3. Bill’s Groove (for Bill Pierce)
  4. Blues for Alan (Take this Pain Away)
  5. Wait for my Call (breakup song)
  6. Take the Ethyl Way (for our move)
  7. NSFW (sign seen on Tumblr)
  8. SJ Blue (for Scott)
  9. Take the Ethyl Way (again)


Note: All originals posted here are copyright material – © 2012 – 2017 and this constitutes publication of those not previously posted

« »