Steve Branson Trio +1 Lily Pad

November 6, 2016

to the Band for to making music out of my song writing! (thanks!)

Steven Branson – tenor, Sven Larson – bass, and Zeke Marin – drums

with Morgan Scott – pianos

All songs written by Steven Branson

  1. Blues for Alan (take this pain away)
  2. NSFW (sign seen on Tumblr)
  3. You’re Never Alone – voice from a dream
  4. Meditation – Mediation (new tune)
  5. Bill’s Groove (for Bill Pierce)


Note: All originals posted here are copyright material – © 2012 – 2016 and this constitutes publication of those not previously posted

« »