Steve Branson Trio +1 Lily Pad
October 2, 2016


Quebec City Déjà vu (visited again because we liked it so much

Steven Branson – tenor & soprano, Sven Larson – bass, and Zeke Marin – drums

with Morgan Scott – pianos

All songs written by Steven Branson

  1. Arrival on Time  
  2. Bill’s Groove (for Bill Pierce)
  3. NSFW (sign seen on Tumblr)
  4. You’re Never Alone – voice from a dream (new tune)
  5. Wait for my Call (breakup song)
  6. Blues for Alan (Take this Pain Away)

All originals posted here are copyright material – © 2012 – 2016
and this constitutes publication of those not previously posted

« »